Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zeus Olvera

Zeus Olvera

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeus Olvera
"Amanda at the Oanh Stanger was a pleasure to work with. Amanda is very knowledgeable about what State Farm offers and she seems passionate about getting her clients into the best policy for their needs."
Profile photo of kawasaki lover

kawasaki lover

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kawasaki lover
"State farm is an amazing place I was paying outrageous payments with progressive and state farm was able to get me covered for over 200 dollars cheaper with better coverage so thank you state farm you guys are amazing."
Profile photo of William Knight

William Knight

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Knight
"Through attrition, we've been with four State Farm agents. By far, Oanh Stanger has been the most responsive, knowledgeable, and professional agent we have had. Her team takes care of requests immediately and is a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the GREAT work."
Profile photo of Mikel Richardson

Mikel Richardson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Richardson
"Susan was very professional and very attentive. Excellent rates and better customer service!"
Profile photo of Frankie Surber

Frankie Surber

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Surber
"Good Service"
Profile photo of Erika Rumble

Erika Rumble

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rumble
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of S. Brown

S. Brown

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Brown
"Absolutely love this agency! Excellent service. They gave me the best insurance rates I've ever received anywhere! Been telling everyone about them!"
Profile photo of Craig Stern

Craig Stern

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Stern
"Friendly people & great coverage. Thanks & Happy Holidays!"
Profile photo of Lisa Young

Lisa Young

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Young
"I’ve been very pleased with the responsiveness and service from this agency. Amanda is great at customer service with upfront quotes and options to fit my budget and insurance needs"
Profile photo of Delores Briscoe

Delores Briscoe

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Delores Briscoe
"No response"
Profile photo of Jeep Rosenberg

Jeep Rosenberg

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeep Rosenberg
"Savvy, responsive, and friendly. Did not upsell!"
Profile photo of Joy Nielsen

Joy Nielsen

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Nielsen
"I have been with them for 5+ years now, and always receive excellent service. Highly recommend Oanh' Stanger!!"
Profile photo of Allen N

Allen N

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen N
"Great price. Quick and friendly service."
Profile photo of Marissa Hixon

Marissa Hixon

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hixon
"Oanh and her staff are awesome! I love working with Susan, she always takes good care of me and my family"
Profile photo of Jordan Evans

Jordan Evans

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Evans
"We have loved working with Oahn and her team! I recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Leonard

Leonard

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leonard
"Because State Farm is one of the largest insurance companies, it provides good service, especially by offering drivers the Drive Safe & Save program. However, the recent premium increase should have been lower on good drivers."
Profile photo of Sorrow ender

Sorrow ender

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sorrow ender
"My old insurance company kept raising my rates. I switched to this command they've been great. I'm saving about $60 a month and I included renter's insurance. No complaints."
Profile photo of Marvin Andara Vargas

Marvin Andara Vargas

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Andara Vargas
"Made switching my car and renters insurance a breeze in a new city! If you want a friendly and helpful staff I recommend them."
Profile photo of Ethan Wilson

Ethan Wilson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Wilson
"Oanh Stanger State Farm is really good and has given me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Jon Rinehart

Jon Rinehart

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Rinehart
"I have had great service from Oanh Stanger State Farm."
Profile photo of Keith E

Keith E

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith E
"New in the area, I’d had a difficult time contacting another agent. I remembered a friend had mentioned Oanh was really great, so I dropped by the convenient Cherry Street office. The staff was incredibly welcoming, friendly, and took care of all my policies. It felt like we were old friends! I trust Oanh and her amazing team with all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aidan Luby

Aidan Luby

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Luby
"Really easy process on getting my vehicle covered with everyone I’ve worked with on that team, absolutely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dana Day

Dana Day

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Day
"I love working with Susan!! She always beats the other prices and she finds items that were not covered that needed to be."
Profile photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Brown
"Amanda and the rest of the team are extremely helpful. Amanda has been super kind and was able to help me with my home insurance. Thank you so much for the help and the amazing customer service you all provide."
Profile photo of Jude Naumann

Jude Naumann

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Naumann
"Oanh Stanger Statefarm is good and reputable."